Events

Submit your event here.

 

Date/Time Event
Monday, 4th November, 2019
4:15 am - 5:30 am
Early Years RE Network
St Mary of Charity C of E School Faversham, Faversham Kent
Tuesday, 5th November, 2019
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
Schools Cathedral Day 2019 - Fellow Pilgrims (Canterbury Archdeaconry)
Canterbury Cathedral, Canterbury Kent
Wednesday, 6th November, 2019
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
Schools Cathedral Day 2019 - Fellow Pilgrims (Ashford Archdeaconry)
Canterbury Cathedral, Canterbury Kent
Thursday, 7th November, 2019
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
Schools Cathedral Day 2019 - Fellow Pilgrims (Maidstone Archdeaconry)
Canterbury Cathedral, Canterbury Kent
Friday, 8th November, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wellbeing Day for Senior Leaders
The Living Well, Nonington Kent
Saturday, 9th November, 2019
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Myers Briggs Workshop
Seasalter Christian Centre, Seasalter Kent
Monday, 11th November, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
SIAMS Briefing
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Friday, 15th November, 2019
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Leading Collective Worship - engaging pupils and staff in leading CW
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Friday, 22nd November, 2019
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Religious Education - subject knowledge support for teachers - Islam - UKS2
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Saturday, 23rd November, 2019
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Understanding Matthew's Gospel
Canterbury, St. Paul’s, Canterbury Kent
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Facebooktwitterpinterestlinkedinmail