Events

Submit your event here.

 

Date/Time Event
Monday, 23rd December, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
The story of the tiny baby who shows us we are hugely loved
St Mary of Charity Church, Faversham
Wednesday, 8th January, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
"Come & See" (Exploring Reader ministry)
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Saturday, 11th January, 2020
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Canterbury Diocesan Safeguarding Conference
Seasalter Christian Centre, Seasalter Kent
Tuesday, 14th January, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Safeguarding  Leadership - licensed ministry
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Friday, 17th January, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
InspiREd RE Leadership programme
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Monday, 20th January, 2020
9:30 am - 11:30 am
SIAMS Self Evaluation
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Friday, 24th January, 2020
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
NQT Training - Working in a Church of England Primary School
St Mary of Charity C of E School Faversham, Faversham Kent
Monday, 27th January, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Collective Worship and SIAMS Networks
Hernhill C of E Primary School, Hernhill, Faversham kent
Tuesday, 28th January, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Collective Worship and SIAMS Networks
High Halden Church of England Primary School, High Halden Kent
Thursday, 30th January, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Collective Worship and SIAMS Networks
St.Georges Foundation Primary School, Broadstairs Kent
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Facebooktwitterpinterestlinkedinmail