Episcopal Staff Team

Bishop of Dover

The Rt Revd Rose Hudson-Wilkin

The Bishop of Dover & Bishop in Canterbury has oversight for Canterbury Diocese which stretches from Maidstone southwards and includes the Weald, Romney Marsh, Ashford, Dover, Thanet, Faversham, Sittingbourne and the Isle of Sheppey.
01227 459382

Bishop's Chaplain

The Revd Richard Braddy

The Chaplain assists and advises the Bishop in her episcopal function whilst also providing spiritual support to the Bishop through prayer and encouragement. As a senior member of the Bishop’s Office the chaplain manages and supports the Bishops’ support staff and act as a conduit from the Bishop’s Office to the Diocese
01227 459382

Diocesan Secretary

Iain Blythe

01227 459401

Archdeacon of Canterbury

The Ven Dr Will Adam

01227 473597

Archdeacon of Maidstone

The Ven Andrew Sewell

01622 934449

Archdeacon of Ashford

The Ven Darren Miller

01233 712649

Strategic Programme Manager

Colin Evans

01227 459401

Finance Director

Natalia Olzewska

01227 459401

Head of Media and Engagement

Orla Garratt

01227 459401

Page last updated: Thursday 4th April 2024 3:14 PM
Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit