Events

Submit your event here.

 

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 13th March, 2019
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Subject knowledge support - Judaism UKS2
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Thursday, 14th March, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
RE Leader Network
St Georges Church of England Foundation Primary School, Broadstairs Kent
Tuesday, 19th March, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Compliance Checks for Gift Aid Procedures (Canterbury)
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Saturday, 23rd March, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Why Church
Canterbury, All Saints, Canterbury Kent
Monday, 25th March, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Governance Updates
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Effective and Purposeful Assessment in RE
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
SIAMS Self Evaluation
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Wednesday, 10th April, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Compliance Checks for Gift Aid Procedures (Reculver Deanery)
St Bartholomew’s Church Hall, Herne Bay Kent
Thursday, 11th April, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Compliance Checks for Gift Aid Procedures (Elham Deanery)
Venue in Elham Deanery TBC, Venue TBC Kent
Saturday, 27th April, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Plain ChYP's
Maidstone, St. Martin, Maidstone Kent
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail