Events

Submit your event here.

 

Date/Time Event
Thursday, 20th June, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
What is the Spirit saying to the churches?
To be Confirmed, TBC
Friday, 21st June, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Understanding Christianity follow up and support session - Day 4
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Friday, 21st June, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wellbeing Day for Senior Leaders
The Living Well, Nonington Kent
Tuesday, 25th June, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Understanding Christianity follow up and support session - Day 5
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Wednesday, 10th July, 2019
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Safeguarding Leadership: Module C2
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Thursday, 12th September, 2019
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Working with Conflict Course
Seasalter Christian Centre, Seasalter Kent
Tuesday, 15th October, 2019
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Safeguarding Leadership: Module C2
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Friday, 18th October, 2019 - Sunday, 20th October, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Enneagram stage 1
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Monday, 28th October, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Inter-Gen: Doing it Well
Seasalter Christian Centre, Seasalter Kent
Thursday, 28th November, 2019
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Safeguarding Leadership: Module C2
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail