Events

Submit your event here.

 

Date/Time Event
Thursday, 23rd May, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Safeguarding Training for Licensed People: Module C3
Canterbury, St. Mary Bredin, Canterbury Kent
Saturday, 1st June, 2019 - Sunday, 2nd June, 2019
All Day
Open Gardens
St. Nicholas-at-Wade, St. Nicholas-at-Wade
Saturday, 1st June, 2019
12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
IT'S ALL ABOUT... WOMEN IN MINISTRY
St Benedicts Centre, West Malling Kent
Friday, 7th June, 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Revels Comedy Club
Revelation, Ashford Kent
Monday, 10th June, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
RE Leader Network
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Tuesday, 11th June, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
RE Leader Network
High Halden Church of England Primary School, High Halden Kent
Wednesday, 12th June, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Compliance Checks for Gift Aid Procedures (Sandwich Deanery)
Venue in Sandwich Deanery TBC, Venue TBC Kent
Thursday, 13th June, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
RE Leader Network
St George’s Church of England Foundation Primary School, Broadstairs Kent
Tuesday, 18th June, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
SIAMS Self Evaluation
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Thursday, 20th June, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
What is the Spirit saying to the churches?
To be Confirmed, TBC
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail