Events

Submit your event here.

 

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 15th October, 2019
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Safeguarding Leadership: Module C2
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Wednesday, 16th October, 2019
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Schools Direct Student Training - RE and Collective Worship
Charing Church of England Primary School, Charing, Ashford Kent
Thursday, 17th October, 2019
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Religious Education - subject knowledge support for teachers - Sikhism
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Friday, 18th October, 2019
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Help I'm the new Primary RE leader and Leading Understanding Christianity
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Friday, 18th October, 2019 - Sunday, 20th October, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Enneagram stage 1
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Saturday, 19th October, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Safeguarding Training Module C2
Lenham Community Centre, Maidstone
Monday, 28th October, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Inter-Gen: Doing it Well
Seasalter Christian Centre, Seasalter Kent
Tuesday, 29th October, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
C5 Safeguarding Refresher Module For Licensed People
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Wednesday, 30th October, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
SIAMS Self Evaluation - Note change of date.
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Friday, 1st November, 2019
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Domestic Abuse S3 Safeguarding Training
Canterbury Cathedral Lodge, Canterbury Kent
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Facebooktwitterpinterestlinkedinmail