Events

Submit your event here.

 

Date/Time Event
Monday, 7th September, 2020
7:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Harvest Time – Guild of Church Flower Arrangers
All Saints’ Church, Maidstone Kent
Wednesday, 16th September, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Quiet Day 'Blessed Are The Poor In Spirit'
The Living Well, Nonington Kent
Saturday, 19th September, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Safeguarding Training - Lay Leaders
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Thursday, 24th September, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Safeguarding  Leadership - licensed ministry
Ashford, Singleton Enviromental Centre, Singleton, Ashford Kent
Tuesday, 6th October, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Safeguarding Training - Lay Leaders
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Friday, 16th October, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Enneagram stage 1
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Saturday, 17th October, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Safeguarding  Leadership - licensed ministry
St Mary Bredin Church, Canterbury Kent
Thursday, 12th November, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Safeguarding  Leadership - licensed ministry
Diocesan House, Canterbury Kent
Friday, 13th November, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wellbeing Day for Senior Leaders
The Living Well, Nonington Kent
Monday, 16th November, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Quiet Day 'Seeing In Darkness'
The Living Well, Nonington Kent
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Facebooktwitterpinterestlinkedinmail