

## **VACANCY IN SEE COMMITTEE 2022 – 2024**

CLERGY		ARCHDEACONRY
Ex Officio	The Bishop of Dover/Archbishop of Canterbury	
	The Bishop of Richborough	
	The Bishop of Ebbsfleet	
	Archdeacon of Canterbury	
	Archdeacon of Maidstone	
	The Dean of Canterbury	
	Revd Barney de Berry (General Synod)	Canterbury
	Revd Rachel Webbley (General Synod)	Canterbury
	Venerable Darren Miller (General Synod)	Ashford
	Revd Canon Estella Last (Chair- House of	Canterbury
	Clergy)	-
Elected Members	Revd Dr Andrew Bawtree	Ashford
(2 seats per	Revd Chris Hodgkins	Ashford
Archdeaconry)	nova cimo nougiamo	7.omoru
упонасасству	Revd Jon Marlow	Canterbury
	Revd Ravi Holy	Canterbury
	Revd Gareth Dickinson	Maidstone
	Vacant	Maidstone
LAITY	Tabant	rialastono
Ex Officio	Mr David Kemp (General Synod)	Canterbury
EX OTHERS	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod)	Maidstone
	Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod)	Canterbury
	Canon Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity)	Maidstone
	Canon'i manaa i ora (onan - ricase or Earty)	Tidiastorio
<b>Elected Members</b>		
(4 seats per	Nicholas Hudd	Ashford
Archdeaconry)		
	Chacko Pradeep	Ashford
	Elizabeth Thomas Friend	Ashford
	Mary Tyler	Ashford
	Rosemary Walters	Canterbury
	Julian Hills	Canterbury
	Liz Morrison	Canterbury
	Ruth Flanders	Canterbury
	Canon Dr Naomi Lumutenga	Maidstone
	Karen Sanders	Maidstone
	David Berry	Maidstone
	Sally Ann Marks	Maidstone
Chair	TO BE ELECTED AT ABC ON 25 MARCH 2025	
Secretary	TO BE ELECTED AT ABC ON 25 MARCH 2025	

