

DIOCESAN SYNOD MEMBERSHIP 2024 - 2027 POST-ELECTION INCLUDING CASUAL VACANCIES

DEANERY	CLERGY	LAITY		
Ashford	Jeremy Worthen	Jill Humpreys		
Elected seats	Sandra Marsh	Shirley Leslie		
H of C = 4	Susan Manners	Chacko Pradeep Jacob		
H of L = 4	Jo Purle	1 x Vacancy		
Dover	Andrew Bawtree	Nigel Collins		
Elected seats	Sean Sheffield	Graham Snellin		
H of C = 3	Claire Coleman	Steven Saunderson		
H of L = 3				
Elham	Bob Weldon	Dr Alan French		
Elected seats	Zoe Crofts	John Campbell		
H of C = 4	Michael Darkins	3 x Vacancies		
H of L = 5	Bills Mills			
Romney	Jack Greehalf	Penny Lowe		
Elected seats	Geoffrey Abasolo-Munnery	1 x Vacancy		
H of C = 2				
H of L = 2				
Vineyard	Lindsay Hammond	Neil De Villiers		
Elected seats	Jeanette Kennett	Nick Hudd		
H of C = 2 H of L = 3		1 x Vacancy		
Sandwich	Sebastian Hamilton	Ian Stephen		
Elected seats	Andrew Brown	Christopher Hobbs-East		
$H ext{ of } C = 4$	Seth Cooper	3 x Vacancies		
H of L = 5	Monica Cameron			
Canterbury	Jo Richards	John Morrison		
Elected seats	Stephen Carter	Liz Morrison		
H of C = 8	Nick White	Harry Macdonald		
H of L = 4	Canon Emma Pennington	Shannon Short		
	Patrick Ellison			
	Angela Swindly			
	2 x Vacancies			
East Bridge	Estella Last	Mike Gallagher		
Elected seats	Nick Ratcliffe	Hendrik Viljoen		
H of C = 2		1 x Vacancy		
H of L = 3				
Reculver	Paulette Stubbings	Malcolm Waller		
Elected seats	Anthony Everett	Rosalind Drewitt		
H of C = 4	Chris Carnaby-Denyer	Susan Bowles		

H of L = 4	Lawrence Tuck	Priscilla Cox		
Thanet	Philip Musindi	Judith Andrews		
Elected seats	Paul Worledge	Loraine Bant		
H of C = 5	Mark Ham	Julian Hills		
H of L = 7	Jeffrey Foulger	4 x Vacancies		
11012 /	Anand Sodadasi	TX Vacanties		
	/ titalia soddadsi			
Stour Valley	Ravi Holy	3 x Vacancies		
Elected seats	Sue Martin			
H of C = 2				
H of L = 3				
Maidstone	Gareth Dickinson	Fiona Higgs		
Elected seats	Steven Price	Clare Torrens		
H of C = 4	Hollie Butler	Andie Kemp		
H of L = 4	Mark Pavey	Erika Catchpole		
North Downs	Peter Callway	Rhian Banham		
Elected seats	John Huggins	Gordon Mackley		
H of C = 2	зонн набына	Karen Sanders		
H of L = 4				
	Androw Swooney	Margaret Skew		
Ospringe Elected seats	Andrew Sweeney Simon Rowlands	Amy Kiosek Gordon Brown		
H of C = 3				
H of C = 3	Paula Jardine-Rose	Damaris Gardiner		
	Julian Staniforth	Elaine Appleton		
Sittingbourne	Amanda Lane	Andrea Staniforth		
Elected seats	Alan Pinnegar	David Gilbert		
H of C = 6	3 x Vacancies	1 x Vacancy		
H of L = 4	3 A Vacancies	1 A vacancy		
Weald	David Commander	Graham Codling		
Elected seats	3 x Vacancies	Val Wallis		
H of C = 4		Doreen Braganza		
H of L = 5		David Vinton		
		1 x Vacancy		
Bishop	Revd Chris Hodgkins (Area Dean, Romney)	Prof. Roger Vickerman (Lay Chair,		
Nominations	Revd Sue Rose (Area Dean, Vineyard)	Canterbury Deanery)		
Note: Co-Opted	Revd Simon Tillotson (Area Dean, Reculver)	Miranda Ford (Lay Chair, Ospringe)		
status	Revd Beatrice Musinidi (UKME/GMH)	Mark Wilson (LGBTQ+)		
	Revd Lorraine Apps-Huggins (The Living Well)	Samuel Keeler-Walker		
	Revd Catherine Ngangira			
Synod Observer	Fr Jolyon Vickers			
No voting right	Cathonics T. J. (C. C. J. J. T)			
Co-Opted	Catherine Tucker (Co-Opted - Thanet)			
Note: No more	Carol Bates (Co-Opted - Elham)			
than 5 co-				
options per				
house	D 1 1W 111 (0 10 ")			
Ex-Officio	Rachel Webbley (General Synod)	Catherine Richardson (General Synod)		
General Synod	Barney de Berry (General Synod)	David Kemp (General Synod)		
Representatives	Darren Miller (General Synod/ ADA)	Robin Hopkins (Commissary General)		
& Chairs of	David Monteith (Dean of Cathedral)	Sir Paul Britton (Chair of DAC)		
Chairs of	Sharon Copestake (Interim ADM)	Tony Richter (Interim Chair CDBF)		
Frameworks	Will Adam (ADC)	John Moss (Chair DoE)		
&		Neil Logan-Green (General Synod)		
Dean of				
Cathedral				
&				
Archdeacons				