

VACANCY IN SEE COMMITTEE 2022 – 2024 (23 May 2025)

CLERGY		ARCHDEACONR
Ex Officio	The Bishop of Dover/Archbishop of Canterbury	
	The Bishop of Richborough	
	The Bishop of Ebbsfleet	
	Archdeacon of Canterbury	
	The Dean of Canterbury	
	Revd Barney de Berry (General Synod)	Canterbury
	Revd Rachel Webbley (General Synod)	Canterbury
	Venerable Darren Miller (General Synod)	Ashford
	Revd Canon Estella Last (Chair- House of	Canterbury
	Clergy)	
Elected Members	Revd Dr Andrew Bawtree	Ashford
	Revd Sebastian Hamilton	Ashford
(2 seats per	Reva Sebastian Hamilton	Ashtora
Archdeaconry)	Revd Ravi Holy	Canterbury
	Revd Paul Worledge	Canterbury
	Revd Gareth Dickinson	Maidstone
	Vacant	Maidstone
LAITY		
Ex Officio	Mr David Kemp (General Synod)	Canterbury
	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod)	Maidstone
	Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod)	Canterbury
	Canon Miranda Ford (<i>Chair - House of Laity</i>)	Maidstone
Elected Members		
(4 seats per	Nicholas Hudd	Ashford
Archdeaconry)		
	Chacko Pradeep	Ashford
	Elizabeth Thomas Friend	Ashford
	Mary Tyler	Ashford
	Debbie Ellisdon	Canterbury
	Julian Hills	Canterbury
	Liz Morrison	Canterbury
	Rosemary Walters	Canterbury
	David Berry	Maidstone
	Naomi Lumutenga	Maidstone
	Sally-Ann Marks	Maidstone
	Karen Sanders	Maidstone
Chair	The Venerable Dr Will Adam	
Secretary	lain Blythe	

