Meet the team

Quentin Roper – Director of Education.
Leads strategic work with children, young people and schools. Board member of the MAT and Senior Executive for the Umbrella Trust (DCACL).
Niki Paterson – Deputy Director of Education.
School Improvement, RE, Collective Worship, SIAMS, guidance on developing Christian character and leadership.
Nicholas Morgan – Schools Officer (Governance, Admissions, Policy and Services)
Robyn Ford – Schools Officer (Assets, Projects and Legal)
Eunice Thorpe – CSY Administrator
Governance and Admissions administration.
Rosemary Fletcher – Executive Assistant
Financial administration, office management, Company Secretary.
Murray Wilkinson – ChYP’s Ministry Adviser
Events that inspire, Training that enables, Relationship that sustain, Advocacy that challenges.
Sarah Wilson – CSY Administrator
(ChYP’s Ministry Administration, Training and Events Management)
Ronni Lamont – Faith and Nurture Adviser
Exploring faith development across the three spheres of church, household and school
Graham Nunn – Diocesan Children’s Missioner
Prayer diary
Annie Wiles – Chief Executive Officer
Marian Scally – Head of Finance and Business Services
Naomi Jackman – Business Support and Administration