Meet the team

Quentin Roper – Director of Education.
Leads strategic work with children, young people and schools. Board member of the MAT and Senior Executive for the Umbrella Trust (DCACL).
qlroper@diocant.org
Niki Paterson – Deputy Director of Education.
School Improvement, RE, Collective Worship, SIAMS, guidance on developing Christian character and leadership.
npaterson@diocant.org
Nicholas Morgan – Schools Officer (Governance, Admissions, Policy and Services)
nmorgan@diocant.org
Robyn Ford – Schools Officer (Assets, Projects and Legal)
rford@diocant.org
Eunice Thorpe – CSY Administrator
Governance and Admissions administration.
ethorpe@diocant.org
Rosemary Fletcher – Executive Assistant
Financial administration, office management, Company Secretary.
rfletcher@diocant.org
chyps
Murray Wilkinson – ChYP’s Ministry Adviser
Events that inspire, Training that enables, Relationship that sustain, Advocacy that challenges.
mwilkinson@diocant.org
Sarah Wilson – CSY Administrator
(ChYP’s Ministry Administration, Training and Events Management)
swilson@diocant.org
Ronni Lamont – Faith and Nurture Adviser
Exploring faith development across the three spheres of church, household and school
rlamont@diocant.org
Graham Nunn – Diocesan Children’s Missioner
captgray60@gmail.com
Prayer diary
aquilalogo_240x160
Annie Wiles – Chief Executive Officer
awiles@diocant-aquila.org
Marian Scally – Head of Finance and Business Services
mscally@diocant-aquila.org
Naomi Jackman – Business Support and Administration
njackman@diocant-aquila.org
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail